NBSA Season 2015-16

NBSA Season 2014-15

NBSA Season 2013-14

NBSA Season 2012-13

Important Message

This website is now only a read only archive of Nottingham Snooker results, photos and videos.  Detailed results are available from season 2007/08 to the end of the winter season 2015/16.  For fixtures, results etc. for the summer 2016 season onwards, please visit the new NBSA website.

To visit the new NBSA website, click on the link below:


You should be able to log in to the new website using your username and password from this site.

Author Topic: MB Build Senior Handicap Snooker Championship - 1st Round Draw  (Read 1007 times)

steve buzz

  • Guest

1sr Round (Last 32)
Dave Buckley V Troy Brett
Tony Morgan V Lee Crombie
Jason Ashurst V Chris Winter
Wayne Smith V Nav Hussain
Shaun Parkinson V John P Fountain
Manfred Corbin V Matt Walters 
Bob Walker  V Luke Wharton 
Michael Garratt V Steve Roe
Mike Langdon V Sean Hopkin
Thomas Goldstein V Asif Hajiani
Martin Marriott  V Jason Smith
Daniel Norton  V Harvey Pabla
Dan Moll V Manny Sant
Dan Rhodes V Nick Kirkman
James Robinson V  Dave Pearce


Martin Bladon

Pre-lim Round

Bob Walker   V   Bo Murtagh
Craig Mcmorran   V   Dave Pearce
Daniel Norton   V   Cary Davies
Geoff Merry   V   Jason Smith
Jamie Mathers   V   Julian Howard
Jason Ashurst   V   Adam Robinson
Jon Sully   V   Dave Buckley
Luke Wharton   V   David Casey
Martin Marriott   V   Robert Garratt
Matt Walters   V   Andy Diacopoulos
Nav Hussain   V   Joe Reynolds
Nick Kirkman   V   Petra Machon
Sean Croft   V   Thomas Goldstein
Toby Bowley   V   Troy Brett
Tony Morgan   V   Neil Elliott

Asif Hajiani
Chris Winter
Dan Moll
Dan Rhodes
Harvey Pabla
James Robinson
John P Fountain
Lee Crombie
Manfred Corbin
Manny Sant
Martin Bladon
Michael Garratt
Mike Langdon
Sean Hopkin
Shaun Parkinson
Steve Roe
Wayne Smith

All tournaments will be played in accordance with the official rules of snooker as published by the WPBSA and IBSF.  The miss rule will be played unless both pairs of competitors elect not to play it.

Submitting results
The WINNER of a match must notify Steve Burrows of the result so that he can update the website.  Ideally, results should be submitted online at www.nottinghamsnooker.com.

All matches will be handicapped in accordance with the NBSA graded handicapping system.

Match duration
All rounds up to the semi-final can be played either best of 3 or 5, players need to agree this before the start of the match, if this can’t be agreed on then the match will be best of 3. The semi-final will be best of 5 with the final being played to best of 7.

Match venue
Matches up to and including the semi-finals will be played at any venue of the home player’s choosing within the Nottinghamshire county boundary or with an NG postcode.  The final will be played at a neutral venue.

A referee will be provided for the final.

Deadline date
All matches must be played on or before 14th January 2014.