NBSA Season 2015-16

NBSA Season 2014-15

NBSA Season 2013-14

NBSA Season 2012-13

Important Message

This website is now only a read only archive of Nottingham Snooker results, photos and videos.  Detailed results are available from season 2007/08 to the end of the winter season 2015/16.  For fixtures, results etc. for the summer 2016 season onwards, please visit the new NBSA website.

To visit the new NBSA website, click on the link below:


You should be able to log in to the new website using your username and password from this site.

Author Topic: NBSA Summer Singles League Sponsored by Quality Solicitors  (Read 1167 times)


  • Guest

Thank you to all the players who participated in the first Summer Singles Leagues 2013.

Congratulations to following winners & runners up.

Premier A
Winner- Chris Winter
Runner Up- Nav Hussain

Division 1
Winner- Shaun Parkinson
Runner Up-  Joe Reynolds

Division 2
Winner- Asif Hajiani
Runner Up- Jason Smith

Division 3
Winner- Jason Ashurst
Runner Up- Wayne Smith

Well done to our league winners & runners up.

Singles League Secretary