NBSA Season 2015-16

NBSA Season 2014-15

NBSA Season 2013-14

NBSA Season 2012-13

Important Message

This website is now only a read only archive of Nottingham Snooker results, photos and videos.  Detailed results are available from season 2007/08 to the end of the winter season 2015/16.  For fixtures, results etc. for the summer 2016 season onwards, please visit the new NBSA website.

To visit the new NBSA website, click on the link below:


You should be able to log in to the new website using your username and password from this site.

Author Topic: Singles League Premier A - Season Summary  (Read 100781 times)


  • Administrator
  • *****
Singles League Premier A - Season Summary
« on: 01/05/16, 20:42 »

Singles League

Champion: Andy Diacopoulos
Runner-up: Jonathan Hartley
Relegated: Matt Walters & Neil Elliott
Highest Break: Gavin Shirley (103)

Trophy and/or cash prize allocations to be announced at a later date.

A huge thanks to everyone who took part and completed the season.  I hope you all enjoyed it.

Kind Regards,

Steve Butler
Singles League Secretary
NBSA Committee