NBSA Season 2015-16

NBSA Season 2014-15

NBSA Season 2013-14

NBSA Season 2012-13

Important Message

This website is now only a read only archive of Nottingham Snooker results, photos and videos.  Detailed results are available from season 2007/08 to the end of the winter season 2015/16.  For fixtures, results etc. for the summer 2016 season onwards, please visit the new NBSA website.

To visit the new NBSA website, click on the link below:


You should be able to log in to the new website using your username and password from this site.

Author Topic: Division 2: Ruddington CC O-6 Spot On Sneinton  (Read 750 times)

Ant Gilman

  • Guest
Frame Scores
Dennis dyer   O-1   Sean coxon
O blundell   O-1   Curt miller
Mo hudspeth   O-1   John marshal
P thompson   O-1   Ant gilman
Dave griffiths   O-1   Robert stansfield
Mo hudspeth   O-1   Frank miller

Match Report
Always a great nights snooker