NBSA Season 2015-16

NBSA Season 2014-15

NBSA Season 2013-14

NBSA Season 2012-13

Important Message

This website is now only a read only archive of Nottingham Snooker results, photos and videos.  Detailed results are available from season 2007/08 to the end of the winter season 2015/16.  For fixtures, results etc. for the summer 2016 season onwards, please visit the new NBSA website.

To visit the new NBSA website, click on the link below:


You should be able to log in to the new website using your username and password from this site.

Author Topic: 2nd Round Draw for The Holgates Masters  (Read 825 times)


  • Guest
2nd Round Draw for The Holgates Masters
« on: 23/10/15, 09:18 »

Please see draw details below

James Moore v Fred Mulheron
Julian Howard v Barry Stark
Steve Whitt v Lee Esam
Bo Murtagh v Guy Dennis
Harvey Pabla v Paul Bell (BCI)
Bob Walker v Ant Moore
Andy Carnell v Cary Davies
Chris Winter v Steve Howard
Geoff Merry v Ben Monk
Jonathan Hartley v Neil Elliott
Bye Bye v Kwok Yip
Toby Bowley v Malc Belshaw
Ant McMahon v Keith Holgate
Mike Langdon v Mick Garratt
Manfred Corbin v Wayne Martin
Dan Norton v Bash Maqsood

The deadline for matches to be played is 30/11/15, if all results are received before the deadline the next round of fixtures will drawn and published as soon as possible to allow players extra time to complete fixtures.

This round of fixtures you all have over a month to complete the fixtures so no excuses for matches not to be played. Please contact your opponent and attempt to arrange your matches as soon as possible.

Best of luck to you all.

Paul Wainwright
NBSA Competitions Committee