NBSA Season 2015-16

NBSA Season 2014-15

NBSA Season 2013-14

NBSA Season 2012-13

Important Message

This website is now only a read only archive of Nottingham Snooker results, photos and videos.  Detailed results are available from season 2007/08 to the end of the winter season 2015/16.  For fixtures, results etc. for the summer 2016 season onwards, please visit the new NBSA website.

To visit the new NBSA website, click on the link below:


You should be able to log in to the new website using your username and password from this site.

Author Topic: Intermediate Handicap Snooker Championship - Preliminary Round Draw  (Read 1113 times)


  • Administrator
  • *****
Defending champion: Tamas Vagvolgyi

We have received 34 entries into this season's Intermediate Handicap Snooker Championship and the preliminary round draw is as follows:

Preliminary Round
Fred Mulheron (21) v David Casey (14)
Toby Bowley (14) v Sean Croft (14)

You have until 31st October 2015 to play these matches and submit your results, but the sooner they are played, the sooner we can make the draw for the last 32.  No pressure then!

You can read the rules here:


The winner will qualify for the Champions Cup with a chance of winning 300 cash!

Good luck to all of you!

The following players have received byes into the last 32:

Andy Carnell (21)
Andy Teale (14)
Ant Moore (14)
Bo Murtagh (21)
Clint Broome (14)
Dan Norton (21)
Daniel John (21)
Dave Buckley (21)
Dave Pearce (35)
Don Merry (14)
Gary Villiers (28)
Geoff Merry (28)
Glenn Price (21)
Harvey Pabla (21)
James Robinson (28)
Karl Barrett (14)
Lee Esam (28)
Manfred Corbin (14)
Matt Coates (21)
Mick Garratt (28)
Mike Langdon (14)
Nick Kirkman (14)
Paul Bell (BCI) (21)
Paul Wainwright (21)
Piotr Machon (28)
Rob Garratt (28)
Shaun Parkinson (14)
Steve Richards (21)
Tamas Vagvolgyi (14)
Vinnie Dennis (21)
NBSA Committee